Renegade Raceway

Your local track in the Yakima Valley for over 40 years!

Located on Track Road between Hwy 97 and I-82 in Parker

Voted Most Improved Track of the Year 2012

Team Race


See all information about this year's Team Race here!

2013 Team Race Information Packet

Reminder - you must have a current NHRA membership and competition number for the team race.  If you need to renew your membership and/or number, check any current issue of National Dragster for the form.  Send the form by fax or email to Dennis Boley in the Division 6 office.  Fax 253-446-6683 or email  Either method, be sure to sign the form!

Reduced Price Hotel Rooms - Spokane Airport Ramada!  Contact Jean Berg for reservations.  Be sure to tell Jean you are part of the Renegade Raceway team to get the special rate.  509-838-5211 ext 703 or 866-691-2384.

And here is the team for the 2013 Team Race in Spokane!  Please contact Heidi McGrew at if you are on the team and not able to attend or if you would like to attend and did not sign up at the track.

Super Pro ROC* Car # Sportsman ROC* Car #
Tommy Burke X T625 Bill Cadle X J628
Cheryl Wentz X P601 Josh Howell X 601K
David Hill X R654 Suzi Bundy X C612
David Secondi X 6089 Kristen Canatsey X A690
James Laitila X 6146 Steve Johnson X J610
David Thornton X 600E Becky Eckman X F604
Kent Patnode A/1 641c Dick Wentz X 638W
Rob Asbury A/2 6692 Kurtis Asbury A/1 6511
Ryan Secondi   6141 Todd Riley   385
Forest Fincher   6337 Courtney Brost   845
Benji Martin   6220 Lanny Hughes   379L
Don Asbury   6737 Heidi  McGrew   M633
Bike/Sled     JR Dragster    
Jim Funderburg X 6032 Jordin Howell Jr/L 6116
Joe Berney X 602 Jazzlynn McGrew Jr/T 6712
Terry Holloway X 6933 Emily Lewis Jr/L 691
Jeff Havens X 603 Jacob Laitila Jr Jr/T 6900
Bob Henrie X 605 Josh Schmanke Jr/L 6268
Karen Holloway X 748 Jaxon Hughes Jr/L 625
Dion Martin A/1 6448 Mason Asbury A/L 6424
Sam Fogler A/2 601      
Tammy Poole   600      
Steve Kauffman   6999      
Steve Stormo   X616      
Ken Morgan   6751      
Denise Jarnecke X 6442 Pro    
Virginia Wright X V635 Andy Jackson   A689
Brian Miller X M615 Jim Hamlin   H659
Fred Cook X 677 Bob Bundy   A606
David Denning X T658 Jim Bonner   636B
Phil Fluiatt X F647 Tessa Southards   688T
Dennis Dorsey A/1 X646 Jerome Feltman   J642
Gary Willis A/2 E684 Chester Anglemyer   689C
Dick Parker   6431 Drew Thompson  


*ROC is Race of Champions